CRM

sefakral
Participante

Deals with different currencies

resolver

Hello community we have customers in Europe an the US, what can i do if i have deals in €uro and US Dollars?

Is there a way to have both currencies running or at least that it is all converted into one currency automatically? In the HUbSpot settings i just see the way to choose just Euro or just US Dollar for all Deals.

Thank you for your help 😊

1 Soluciones aceptada
ipalma
Solución
Exmiembro de HubSpot
Exmiembro de HubSpot

resolver

Hi Yn, 

We now support muti-currency in deals and quotes. You can add multiple currencies in your account settings, then select currency that is applicable to a specific deal and create a quote with defined currency. 

More details here: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/articles/kcs_article/settings/add-and-edit-your-account-currencies

Please feel free to email me if you have any questions or feedback on this feature at ipalma@hubspot.com. I am a product manager for Quotes tool.

Thank you!

Iuliia

Ver la solución en mensaje original publicado

29 Respuestas 29
BCarterCT
Participante

resolver

I am looking into the same situation myself and have come across a Hubspot plugin, called Currency-R8, that should do what we need: 

https://app.hubspot.com/ecosystem/21386791/marketplace/apps/sales/crm/currency-r8-pacific-marketing-... 

I hope this helps.

PS- Before anyone asks - no I am not affiliated with Currency-R8! 😀

0 Me gusta
kvlschaefer
Administrador de la comunidad

resolver

Hi @BCarterCT,

Thanks for sharing! 😄

Best,

Kristen

Did you know that the Community is available in other languages?
Join regional conversations by changing your language settings !
0 Me gusta
johnelmer
Colaborador líder | Partner nivel Elite

resolver

Did this post help solve your problem? If so, please mark it as a solution.

John Elmer, CEO
Bayard Bradford

Advanced CRM Implementation | HubSpot Custom Integration Services | Datawarehouse.io Apps for HubSpot