CRM

tlj
Membre

Contact search is using old data

I updated the Lifecycle Stage of four Contacts. I did it over 90 minutes ago.

Now when I go to the Contacts screen and filter by Lifecycle Stage, the filter appears to be using stale data.

When I filter by the old value, I am shown the contacts who used to have that value. I'm even shown the new value for each contact. It's just that the filter is using the old value.

tlj_1-1675435163786.png

When I filter by the new value, I'm not shown the four contacts.

So the data appears to be set correctly for the contacts, but the search/filter is not using it.

I'm a noob. Am I doing something wrong? Can I trigger an index refresh somehow?

0 Votes
7 Réponses
tlj
Membre

It is now more than 24 hours later. The issue is not resolved and I'm still seeing the same behaviour. I tested a different browser to reassure myself it is not a local issue. HubSpot's message yesterday that "This may take a few hours to complete." doesn't look so good now.

Secondly, this issue is not listed on https://status.hubspot.com/ .

I've just started evaluating HubSpot. I'm liking the product but this early experience is underwhelming. Can anyone comment on whether this level of responsiveness, and transparency, is representative of what to expect from HubSpot?

MiaSrebrnjak
Gestionnaire de communauté

Hi @tlj, I'm sorry to hear that you're still experiencing issues. The fix that our team deployed on Friday has resolved the issue for the majority of the impacted accounts. Our team would need to have a closer look at your account  to see why the problem persists. Could you send me your account ID and user email address in a direct message via my Community profile? Thank you!

Mia, Community team 

Wusstest du, dass es auch eine DACH-Community gibt?
Nimm an regionalen Unterhaltungen teil, indem du deine Spracheinstellungen änderst

Did you know that the Community is available in other languages?
Join regional conversations by