CRM

JoAnnAtTheShore
Participant

CRM

SOLVE

I am a real estate agent I have spouses and or partners for 1 specific deal is there a way to add both to one contact card? Or can you point me in the right direction to find this answer? 

Thanks 

JoAnn

3 Accepted solutions
warrendavey
Solution
Top Contributor | Diamond Partner

CRM

SOLVE

@JoAnnAtTheShore - We answer HubSpot questions on our Youtube Channel. I answered yours today: https://youtu.be/3BhjicipvJo

When you create an email from Deals you can then select two recipients with a template.

Hopefully, this answers your question.

✔️ Was I able to help answer your question? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

Davey Waren
Pearagon

Still have questions? Let's Talk

View solution in original post

JoAnnAtTheShore
Solution
Participant

CRM

SOLVE

The video tutorial is great- the emailing from Deals is new to me... I am very new and just getting myself aquainted around these parts... It's a little overwhelming and yet excilerating... I tend to want to know it all now and have to settle myself down to take this step by step... I imported my contacts using my old lables and do not thave them assocciated with the Company-Deals- Tickest ect. This is all new to me.  Thank you so much for the guidence. I truly appreciate you! 

JoAnn 

0 Upvotes
warrendavey
Solution

CRM

SOLVE

No problem.  Please mark it as a solution so others can find it in the future.  Keep posting questions and @ mention me for help.

✔️ Was I able to help answer your question? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

Davey Waren
Pearagon

6 Replies 6
warrendavey
Solution

CRM

SOLVE

@JoAnnAtTheShore - We answer HubSpot questions on our Youtube Channel. I answered yours today: https://youtu.be/3BhjicipvJo

When you create an email from Deals you can then select two recipients with a template.

Hopefully, this answers your question.

Davey Waren
Pearagon

DEchavarriaRe
Participant

CRM

SOLVE

Me ayudó su respuesta, gracias