CRM

fhdulay

Blog 'tag pages' they pull from the same template that the blog listing page used

"So the one of the agent says this is a solution but I'm not a developer:"

Blog 'tag pages' they pull from the same template that the blog listing page used (here ).

Within the 'Blog Content' module, if you click to edit the 'Edit listing template' portion of it, on lines 50-92, the code says to loop through all the posts that would be returned and show post previews for them. In the settings here  it's specified that the 'Number of posts per listing page' should be 1, so only 1 blog post preview is shown.

(The remaining post previews actually come from the other modules in the template - the 'Recent Article - blog 1', 'Recent Article - blog 2', etc - which don't show different content based on it being a 'tag page', so they will always show the same blog post previews).

The one post preview, at the top of both of the referenced tag pages, is this one  which when edited, we can see that it has several tags, including both of the ones related to the referenced tag pages, 'economist' and 'charlie-chesbrough' which is why it appears on both of these 'tag pages'.

While ostensibly you could increase the number of posts returned, this would increase the number of posts shown both on the main listing page as well as the tag pages (and there may be more posts that have both tags and therefore show up on both 'tag pages').