CRM

ryanllamoso
Membro

B2C sales funnel

resolver

Hi HubSpot Community,

It's my first time posting here. I wonder if anyone of you here at HubSpot Community uses the CRM for their B2C Business Model.  I am from a startup company in the Philippines and I lead the Business Development of our company. We have 2 customers: the business owners (dormitories) and the customers (tenants). I have tried and studied HubSpot CRM and can say that it's useful for our B2B Sales Funnel, but I also wonder how we can utilize the CRM to our B2C sales funnel.

We only have one encounter with these B2C users (tenants), so adding them in the Contact List would be tedious and less efficient. Our goal is to just track and follow up on their schedule of visits or booking dates, making sure that they arrive in the business owner's property (dormitory). The end goal in the B2C sales funnel is to convert customers as a tenant in the property (dormitory), after that we don't need to contact them anymore. There are no after-sales, that's why adding them to the Contact List is not efficient. Also, the HubSpot Calendar won't let you schedule multiple customers at the same time. This is an issue as well because we have a huge number of customers in B2C and the probability of a customer (tenant) to have the same schedule of visit or booking in the property (dormitory) will be the same as the other customers.

I am looking for a process or maybe a system where we can utilize HubSpot CRM for our B2C sales funnel. Any advice from the HubSpot community is much appreciated.

0 Avaliação positiva
1 Solução aceita
Tnichs
Solução
Top colaborador(a) | Parceiro Diamante

B2C sales funnel

resolver