日本語コミュニティーへようこそ!コミュニティーを使い始めるには

をご覧ください

Assigning a task to a user removes the Task Queue

Highlighted
新規投稿者

I create a task, assign it to a queue, Save it.

I edit the task and assign it to another user and Save it.....the task has lost the previously assign Task Queue. 

Is there a fix for this, as I want to create a task for other users and assign it to a Task Queue.

 

Thanks.

返信
0 いいね!
1件の返信1
コミュニティーマネージャー

Hello @R22931 I'm not sure I entirely understand the problem you are describing. Can you confirm what you mean by 'the task has lost the previously assign Task Queue. '? Thanks!

返信
0 いいね!