CMS Development

Scout
Participant

Pop-up Form design limited, or is it just me?

I feel I am missing something.

I can upload a full-size, beautiful Feature Image for the Pop-up Callout or Form, but it renders as a tiny thumbnail in the preview. 

How can I get a larger image to show in Pop-up Callout and Form?

16 Replies 16
cpetrou
Participant

If you haven't already, you may want to check out the new BETA CTA popupbox and CTA popupbox form. It is a complete game changer! This is my first attempt with the new BETA CTAs.

screenshot-popupbox-form-beta.png

0 Upvotes
CGreen36

I also had issue with the size of image for the pop-up.  I was able to resolve the sizing by using an image with a portrait orientation as opposed to a landscape orientation (which looked like a postage stamp on my pop-up).  The perfect image size for me was 300px by 530px, but this size is related to the length of my headlines and the amount of text in my specific pop-up--it will vary, depending on those changable factors, for you.  Just experiment and try different sizes until your image looks perfect.  The good news is that I did not have to mess with CSS to have a bigger image!

Syeda_Fatima
Top Contributor | Diamond Partner

Hey @Scout,

You can use FormPay. This has unlimited themes and custom designs to generate forms according to your business.

I more talking about the FormPay app, feel free to connect with us. Our team of HubSpot experts and website designers can help you create payment collection forms that would absolutely align with your website theme.

And the good part is, this comes at no additional cost. Please feel free to share your custom requirements with us and our team will get it done for you and give you an overview of our app.

0 Upvotes
LisaSenecal