CMS Development

MarkPrice
参加者

Live Chat not showing Wordpress website using Elementor

解決

Hi everyone,

I have moved my client's website onto a new page builder (from Visual Composer to Elementor). He is still using the same theme (Codeus). 

Live Chat isn't working.
Getting error message in HubSpot Plugin: 
Warning: file_get_contents(https://api.hubapi.com/content/api/v2/blog-posts?hapikey=e02727cb-ce4a-428e-a46e-6a27487c3aa7😞 failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /srv/users/gcgtech/apps/gcgtech/public/wp-content/plugins/hs-blog/hslink.php on line 355

I thought maybe this was due to him having the NinjaFirewall plugin (though it worked before the merge!) and no matter what I try... I can't seem to get it to work.

I am a Super Admin on the HubSpot account - and I used my account to generate the API Key (as to not have any issues). 
He is running PHP5 so wondering if this is a potential issue but had it working before without any trouble. 

Long story short - Live Chat isn't working... Help? 😞

0 いいね!
1件の承認済みベストアンサー
MarkPrice
解決策
参加者

解決

Capture.PNG

Seems the Chat is now working - but for some reason, this app "HubSpot Connector" isn't.

Update: The original chat app resolved after I reinstalled it.

元の投稿で解決策を見る

0 いいね!
6件の返信
JanetArmstrong
トップ投稿者 | Solutions Partner
トップ投稿者 | Solutions Partner

解決

Seems to be working for me. 

0 いいね!
MarkPrice
参加者

解決
スポイラ
You might see the chat pop-up but I'm not seeing any responses from customers in the hubspot app. It says if the website has remembered the widget but there is no connection. Perhaps I will uninstall and reinstall the plugin completely and see if that makes any difference
0 いいね!
jennysowyrda
コミュニティーマネージャー
コミュニティーマネージャー

解決

Thanks @MarkPrice,

Let me know if reinstalling it works for you!