CMS Development

ScottyCompton
メンバー

Cannot Create A New Template With Designer Account

解決

Hello - 

So I'm completely new to Hubspot.  I have access to a friend's account, and appare to be able to do everything I need to do with her account.  I went ahead and created a designer account and started going through the Hubspot Design tutorials but have run into a snag...

First, UI for the account that I have does not look like the UI that is showin in the tutorials or when I'm logged in under my friend's account.  So that's creating some confusion.  Secondly,  I can't find the big blue should-be-obvious "Create Template" that's supposed to be on the right-hand side (in fact, in my view, the right column looks completely different)

This is my view when I click "Design Manger" from the top nav:

My Hubspot Design Manager ViewMy Hubspot Design Manager View And this is what the HubSpot Tutorial is showing me it should look like:

What the tutorial shows meWhat the tutorial shows me 

So I'm really confused - do I need to pay for the account to get access to different features, or am I just missing something?  Any help would be appreciated.  Thanks!

0 いいね!
2件の承認済みベストアンサー
MFrankJohnson
解決策
ソートリーダー

解決

2000px-Ok_sign_font_awesomeDoes my post help answer your question?

Help the Community by marking it as SOLVED

Q: How to create a new template in new Design Manager (2018)?

Short A: (see image)

hubspot-design-manager-new.png

Longer A:

HubSpot recently released the beta version of a new Design Manager. That's what you see on your screen when you login.

The HubSpot Academy Design tutorials have not yet been updated. In fact, there are many resources that need to be updated. We expect that will be a long process.

Hope that helps.

Please accept this solution if it helps to resolve your inquiry.

Best,

Frank

share-on-Linkedin-Button-75x19.png 

hubspot-forum-signature-badge-v01.png

www.MFrankJohnson.com

Please include @MFrankJohnson if you'd like me to respond.