Blog, Website & Page Publishing

Agi_Hungary
Participant

Landing Page link content is not working :-(

SOLVE

Hello! 
I am new with HubSpot.
I made a Landing Page with a button. At the "Button Content" I have tried to link Content another Landing page. I have choosen from the dropdown list, and then updated. But, unfortunatelly it doesn't work. 😞

Both of the 2 Landing pages are avialable and shown. But, as soon as I try to link one to another, there is an error displayed: 

This page is unavailable.

What is the problem?
How can I link my Landing Pages one to another?

Thank you for your help!

Agnes

0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
Jnix284
Solution
Most Valuable Member | Elite Partner

SOLVE

Hi @ELopez6 can you check the setting under Websites > Domains & URLs > Language Settings and see if this is checked:

Jnix284_0-1668091886329.png

When this setting was added, it was set by default and caused a lot of issues for websites I work on.

Here's a thread with a similar issue that popped up and we isolated it to this setting as well.

If my reply answered your question please mark it as a solution to make it easier for others to find.

Jennifer Nixon - Delivery Lead at Aptitude 8

connect with Jen on Linkedin

View solution in original post

10 Replies 10
Jnix284

SOLVE

Hi @Agi_Hungary  when you say both are available and shown, do you also mean that both are published?

If you're linking to a page that isn't yet published, then it wouldn't be available yet.

For example, if you want to have a Landing Page redirect to a Thank you Landing Page, you would need to publish the TY LP first, then setup the link in the LP and publish it for the setup to work properly.

If my reply answered your question please mark it as a solution to make it easier for others to find.

Agi_Hungary
Participant

SOLVE

Yes, both pages are Published!

0 Upvotes
Jnix284

SOLVE

Hi @Agi_Hungary  can you view each page individually in the browser using their direct URL?