Super Admins Assemble!

ASykes
HubSpot Product Team
HubSpot Product Team

Super Admins Assemble!

Hi HubSpotters 🙂,

My name is Alice Sykes and I am a Product Manager working with a focus on helping our admins (or anyone that has to perform admin duties) troubleshoot and audit their portals so they can confidently anticipate, diagnose, and resolve portal issues.

With this in mind:

• What are the top one or two pain points you experience from an admin point of view in the portal when it comes to troubleshooting?
  • What would you love to have as a product feature that would make your role as an admin using HubSpot easier?

Please share your feedback in this thread so we can learn from your experience, improve the features and expand on them in the way that makes the most sense to you.

Thank you so much for your time and willingness to help.

Alice

9 Replies 9
ASykes
HubSpot Product Team
HubSpot Product Team

Super Admins Assemble!

Hi Super Admins!

We recently released a feature that allows you to view historical permissions for your users: who changed them and when. 

Would love to hear any feedback on this first iteration. If you have any please reply on this post's thread (rather than the original post) or you can also email me directly asykes@hubspot.com

😊

https://knowledge.hubspot.com/settings/view-user-permissions-history

0 Upvotes
DBrandl6
Participant

Super Admins Assemble!

Would be great to have full access to features on behalf of a licenced sales user:
e.g. create meeting links, snippets and other sales licence specific features.

The current setup makes it really difficult to support non-technical users.

0 Upvotes
mrspabs
Top Contributor | Platinum Partner
Top Contributor | Platinum Partner

Super Admins Assemble!

I often have to clean up properties It would be nice to be able to see which properties are un-used either at a glance or via excel. 

Then it would be great to be able to bulk delete, bulk update or bulk create properties.