APIs & Integrations

Ashish_shr
メンバー

how to access report data with api

I have a developer account  and created the app and generate the access and refresh token with my application but when i try to get the all analytic report with the API i got the error  403 (access token does not have proper permissions ) ..

so here my questions are :-

Q1) should i have a subscription developer (right now i have a developer account without subscription).?

Q2) i have a another account with subscription so should i have to create a new app their and again generate access and refresh token with that account if yes how can i create new app their i sea this option only on developer account ?

0 いいね!
7件の返信
WendyGoh
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

Hey @Ashish_shr,

Just to clarify, how are you generating the access and refresh token? Did you install your app on a portal?

If so, could you share with me the portal ID and app ID/name in question?

0 いいね!
Ashish_shr
メンバー

i am generating the access and refresh token by using this API :- 

https://api.hubapi.com/oauth/v1/token

this is the App ID: 224883 and portal ID: 8151182

0 いいね!
WendyGoh
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

Hey @Ashish_shr,

Portal 8151182 is a developer portal:

• Developer portals are unique in that they only have access to the developer tools. These portals are used for creating/managing apps and test portals. They cannot install integrations, and they are not used for any Marketing/CRM responsibilities.

Whereas the production portal is the one in which you install the app on:

• Production portals are live Marketing/CRM portals; this is the portal that you run your business on. These portals have access to whichever level of Marketing/CRM subscription you pay for, and the corresponding functionality. Production portals do not have access to developer tools.

As such, could you share with me the production portal in question and the exact API request url that your team is requesting?

0 いいね!
Ashish_shr
メンバー