APIs & Integrations

CCraver

connecting to Integromat to create ticket

SOLVE

I'm struggling to connect Hubspot to Integromat to be able to Create Tickets in Hubspot. I'm a super admin.  I receive the error below.

Or if I try to add connection, I'm not sure what to fill in for the User ID. Any help is appreciated. I've set up a private app and have the 3 other field info.

Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 4.11.09 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-04-05 at 4.12.50 PM.png

0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
LMeert
Solution
Guide | Platinum Partner
Guide | Platinum Partner

SOLVE

Hi @GReddie,

I haven't had to authenticate a make accout in quite some time now, but every time I need to authenticate Make to a new service I use the callback URL provided in the Make generic OAUth 2.0 documentation :

LMeert_0-1671462714267.png

I'll let you try that one and if that doesn't work please post some more details like what error you're getting from HubSpot's servers so I can guide you better.

Thanks,

Ludwig

Agence Mi4 - Data DrivenCTO @ Mi4
Hubspot Platinum Partner and Integration Expert

Passionate human, very curious about everything data and automation.

Any problem with Hubspot you need help solving ?

Let me know !

View solution in original post

0 Upvotes
3 Replies 3
GReddie

SOLVE

Hey @LMeert , I'm trying to do the same thing as @CCraver , so this post is useful to me too - so can I ask something related to this please?...

So as I understand it the old/simple key method is deprecated so in MAKE you would now need to use HTTP API requests.  However, I'm struggling because the old documentation made a point of highlighting that when you setup the HUbSpot app you should not setup a URL redirect ...

redirect.png

...but as far as I can tell it's now mandatory to do so, so the question is what should this value be?  

URLredoirect2.png

thanks in advance for any pointers...

0 Upvotes
LMeert
Solution
Guide | Platinum Partner
Guide | Platinum Partner

SOLVE

Hi @GReddie,