APIs & Integrations

accortdr
Participant

Request for Integration Permissions Error when initiating Oauth2.0 with Domo Reporting

I am attempting to create an integration with Domo to report on Hubspot Sales Data. Here is what I have so far.

I am a Super Admin on the Portal

1. Hubspot App created

2. Client Key, Client Secret, Auth URL passed to Domo

3. Access Token URL passed to Domo

4. Scopes Specified. 

When I attempt to connect, it opens a hubspot login screen, I select which portal I want to connect to and when I select my portal I recieve the below error. Any recomendations would be appreciated. 

I attempted to run in an ingotnito browser, but ran into the same issue. 

Capture.PNG

0 Upvotes
4 Replies 4
johnelmer
Top Contributor | Elite Partner
Top Contributor | Elite Partner

Request for Integration Permissions Error when initiating Oauth2.0 with Domo Reporting

@accortdr  I see that this is an older thread, but if you are continuing to have difficulties with the free Domo integration, there is another option in the App Marketplace that may work for you.  Domo Integration for HubSpot is a paid app that gives Domo access to all of the CRM data available through HubSpot APIs. 

HubSpot                         -->      Domo

Companies
  Companies
Contacts
  Contacts
Owners
  Owners
Deals
  Deals
Company Properties
  Companies
Contact Properties
  Contacts
Deal Pipelines
  Deal Pipeline
Deal Properties
  Deals
Email Events
  Email Events
Engagements
  Engagements
Tickets
  Tickets
Did this post help solve your problem? If so, please mark it as a solution.

John Elmer, CEO
Bayard Bradford

Advanced CRM Implementation | HubSpot Custom Integration Services | Datawarehouse.io Apps for HubSpot
Elite HubSpot Solutions Partner
> Follow me on LinkedIn
0 Upvotes
WendyGoh
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

Hey @accortdr,