Impact of scope changes for OAuth2
Aug 31, 2017 5:09 AM
We are building an app that has Workflows and Contact scope selected.
If we remove the workflow scope (in order to allow more Hubspot users to use our app),
what happens to existing accounts that authorized our app already,
do they have to re-authenticate?
Thanks for your help