APIs & Integrations

mariagdev
Miembro

Hubspot & SMS integration

resolver

Hello team, 

I'm a web developer and one of my customer is interested in buying some licenses of Hubspot, but first we need to clear up some doubts in order to make a decision... 

Would it be possible to develop an option in Hubspot interface that would allow us to upload a csv file and run a 3rd party API for all of the items into that file? 

We want to be able to send SMS in mass via Hubspot. 

Thanks. 

1 Soluciones aceptada
ChehakWadhdwa
Solución
Miembro | Partner nivel Diamond

resolver

Hi @mariagdev ,

Yes you can send SMS in mass via Hubspot  using the apps integration that are availiablke on the Hubspot Marketplace .

And regarding file you can upload the file direct on the hubspot or by using the hubspt API , then using the API you can get the file and read that accordingly , if that was an  csv then yes you can read it after recieving through the API .

here are the endpoints for the API's = https://developers.hubspot.com/docs/api/files/files

Hope this helps!

If we were able to answer your query, kindly help the community by marking it as a solution.
Thanks and Regards.

Ver la solución en mensaje original publicado

3 Respuestas 3
Nagarjoon
Miembro

resolver