Forum Maintenance - Thursday 12.13.18 11pm ET/8pm PT - Friday 12.14.18 8am ET/5am PT

Highlighted
Community Manager

Our Forums will be read-only due to planned maintenance on Thursday, December 13th from 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT until 8 am ET / 5 am PT. Normal access will resume after that. Thank you.

Reply
0 Upvotes
1 Reply
Community Manager

This post was part of the HubSpot Community Team's migration of developer forums from integrate.hubspot.com to community.hubspot.com

 
Reply
0 Upvotes