ステータス
すべて
  • すべて
  • 解決済み
  • 未解決
  • 回答待ち
解決済み
SMoyse 4月 20日, 2024
Hi There, I wasn't sure if I should put this in the API or Ops Hub location... I chose the latter. I'm trying to dedupe contacts based on firstname, lastname and company. Mainly to take care of duplicate contacts as a result of merging two 続きを読む
0 いいね!
3 コメント
Accepted Solution
投稿者
4月 20日, 2024 06:59
Changing let idsToMerge = searchResults.body.results to let idsToMerge = searchResults.results fixed this issue. The rest of my problems w...続きを読む
JoshuaW 4月 11日, 2024
Does anyone know workflow custom code that would extract a specific parameter from the "Last Page Seen" contact property URL to then apply that value to another property for the contact? For example: If the "Last Page Seen" value is the following U 続きを読む
0 いいね!
1 コメント
殿堂入り | Solutions Partner
4月 12日, 2024 00:42
Hi @JoshuaW , This should be possible with a regex replace: I'm not a regex expert but this code snippet should correspond to ...続きを読む
TSweet2 3月 26日, 2024
Hello, I have recently gotten a notifciation that there is a contact in my account that is reaching the association limit for emails. I am trying to use a custom code action in workflows to possibly un-associate emails from the contact. I current 続きを読む
0 いいね!
3 コメント
メンバー
4月 12日, 2024 00:04
Hi! You can do this quite easily with Lutra. I've created a demo video to show you how that is done! (Disclaimer: I am one of the founders here at...続きを読む
ARoberts_CC 3月 07日, 2024
Does anyone have custom code already created for automatic sequential numbering for deals I could use? I'd like to add this code to a workflow via Operations Hub to auto-assign a job number to every newly created deal for accounting purposes. Thank 続きを読む
0 いいね!
2 コメント
参加者
3月 28日, 2024 10:13
Have you considered using the autogenerated Record ID that Hubspot creates? It's the first column whenever you export a deal view.
解決済み
Zayne 2月 21日, 2024