Workflow Undo Option

This is something I would absolutely LOVE (and something that I absolutely NEED). Just barely when moving some actions around, I made the mistake of actually deleting the actions in a very large branch. I was able to see the revision history to remember how to rebuild the workflow, but would’ve rather just hit a simple undo button instead of wasting 20 minutes of my time rebuilding.