Someone deleted 90% of my workflow accidentally, I can see on the historical record, but I can not undo the change. Is it possible to do it anyway? Do I need to redo everything?
Someone deleted 90% of my workflow accidentally, I can see on the historical record, but I can not undo the change. Is it possible to do it anyway? Do I need to redo everything?