When I send an email, then I open that message, it should NOT show as "Opened"

When I send an email, and then I (or someone in my organization) opens that message, it should NOT show as “OPENED”. The same rule should apply for “Clicked” when it’s myself or someone in my organization. It’s certainly possible there is a setting for this that I haven’t discovered in my research to solve this problem! If anyone knows, please share - thank you!

Thank you for any suggestions on how to solve this!