Previously, when you added a property to the sidebar—for example, in the company view—it would ask whether changes were allowed. Now, it saves them automatically. This is critical when there are related automations. I’ve had to cancel automations multiple times simply because I’m human and made a mistake in a field. At the very least, they could have made this behavior customizable. Personally, I think this is one of the worst changes they could have made.