Way to Turn On/Off BULK EDITING

While I appreciate the efficiency of the bulk editing feature, it’s important to acknowledge that its misuse can lead to unintended consequences and compromise the integrity of our ticket management process. I want to ensure that agents do evaluate the ticket properly before tagging the right issue and priority.

Some may abuse it to finish the task immediately by

MARK ALL - EDIT - SAVE.

No proper verification.

Completely agree with this. It would be extremely beneficial if we could turn off bulk editing of tasks etc. per user.