User settings - Deactivate "delete tasks"

Came here to say this very thing! I need to be able to prevent mt reps from deleting tasks they don’t want to do. Because it is skewing our performance reporting. Additionally, if those tasks are a step in a sequence marked as “Pauses Sequence” and the related tasks get deleted, there seems to be no way to move those people through the sequence and they just get stuck there. Terrible.