Currently I have a team member that has the access to delete Everything (both one by one and in bulk) but it does not allow them to delete when a contact is selected.
Any ideas? Support advised I post here.
TIA
Currently I have a team member that has the access to delete Everything (both one by one and in bulk) but it does not allow them to delete when a contact is selected.
Any ideas? Support advised I post here.
TIA
Hi @Tb3000 , when did you give the team member permission? Sometimes its neccesary to re-login. Would you please try that? Otherwise can you send a screenshot of his permissions?
weeks or possibly months ago they were given this access.