Turning off screenshare or ability to delete video in Notetaker

Often during my calls I’ll share my screen which contains sensitive data. Even though I ask for permission to record, recording sensitive data without the option to delete it after it is no longer required isn’t great practice. It would good if there was a way to turn off recording sharing my screen or a way to delete the video after, for example, 30 days once no longer required. The notes taking and follow up emails is the main reason for using the notetaker, not so much for the video afterwards. The note-taking and follow ups are really good though, thank you!