Hi
When running through my task list, I mark a task complete and if I no longer feel the contact is worth keeping, I will delete that contact.
Intuitively, you feel that this action should bring you back to the task list page, however, it brings you to the contact page.
I then have to go back to the task list.
If you delete a lot of contacts in one sitting, this is a pain.
Task - mark task complete - delete contacts
Hubspot Redirect to contacts page
Manually go back to the tasks page…
Task - mark task complete - delete contacts
Hubspot Redirect to contacts page
Manually go back to the tasks page…
Is there a workaround?
Thanks
Nick
