Restore previous workflow

Thanks, Jenny!

I am working directly with Hubspot, just hoping this is something that can be added as a Hubspot feature because there is not currently a way to give “read only” access to workflows. If “read only” had been an option, I may not be in this predicament with a careless colleague. Hubspot has been helpful, they just do not have the capacity to restore workflows at this time.