# Purge activity before going live

**URL:** <https://community.hubspot.com/t/purge-activity-before-going-live/7911>\
**Category:** Tips, Tricks & Best Practices\
**Created:** [February 21, 2018, 8:29pm UTC](https://community.hubspot.com/t/purge-activity-before-going-live/7911 "2018-02-21T20:29:12Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![jvidetto](https://d10pqhm3lwygmk.cloudfront.net/user_avatar/community.hubspot.com/jvidetto/32/98942_2.png) [@jvidetto](https://community.hubspot.com/u/jvidetto)\
**Post date:** [February 21, 2018, 8:29pm UTC](https://community.hubspot.com/t/purge-activity-before-going-live/7911/1 "2018-02-21T20:29:12Z")

</div>

I have performed all my setup and tested calls, meetings, emails and notes. I was able to delete the Companies, Contacts and Tasks, but my dashboard is still showing history of these activites in productivity. Is there a way to purge history so I can start clean?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![roisinkirby](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/e95f7d/32.png) [@roisinkirby](https://community.hubspot.com/u/roisinkirby)\
**Post date:** [February 27, 2018, 1:47pm UTC](https://community.hubspot.com/t/purge-activity-before-going-live/7911/2 "2018-02-27T13:47:49Z")

</div>

This is not something that is currently possible.
