There is a toggle for creating and editing workflows. Just turn that off for your sales team. They can still enrol people in workflows with this turned off, can’t they?
There is a toggle for creating and editing workflows. Just turn that off for your sales team. They can still enrol people in workflows with this turned off, can’t they?