Option to turn off "Show previous replies" in conversations

In Help Desk we are using conversations to send our answers to our customers. Here you can see the three dots which represent the previous replies. Earlier you can delete the replies by standing in the conversation field and hit delete. Now you have to expand the replies first before you can delete them.

We don’t want to send the history with our replies to our customers. So an option to turn off this “Show previous replies” feature would be great for us.