I had an account rep complete a discovery call in a playbook, and then we discovered there were duplicate company records. When merging it appears the actual playbook was cleared out or merged, but the initial information was not there after the merge. How does this work?
The good news is that the logged meeting saved the items, but it isn’t in the Playbook for others to reference if desired.
Hello @JBurns7 , thank you for posting in our Community. In general, the most recent value for each property is adopted by the primary contact. However, there are some exceptions to the rules stated here.
I would recommend connecting with HubSpot Technical Support, as Support is included in your subscription and they will be able to provide real-time assistance for this matter, including hopping on a screen share if necessary so you can show this specific case.
Kindly,
Pam