Implement in Permissions Set the option of disabling users from deleting Campaigns

We have seen that having specific permissions under Campaigns would be very uselful, since we would like users to create campaigns but not be able to delete them. Deleting them when already existing campaigns were synced over to other systems interferes with having the right/same data in both systems.