Hi, I found out that if you remove option to “bulk delete” then hubspot users will not be able to delete a lead - but unfortunatelly it doesnt work and is still possible to delete a lead. Did anyone find out another option to make sure the lead is not deleted or do you know about any workflow that will notify admins?
Hi @Xiawanbai,
In the user permissions, you can specify that lead deletion is not available to users:
Best regards
