I bought a starter plan yesterday. I thought that this plan would be enough to scale a company to $30M/year. Get all the SDRs and Closers on this and no worries…
But whenever I click on the ‘Workspaces’ tab in the side menu, it literally only has features in there that need a subscription that’s 5x the price. So why have the menu there?
Same thing for the other options in the side menu that cannot be accessed. Why have them there?
I was really disappointed to see this because it feel like an incomplete product that I’ve paid for. But before I ask for a refund, I thought maybe let me check if this is just a setting that can be changed.
So can we change this in settings somewhere?
Basically all I want is to remove every feature that’s not included in my subscription from the side menu. Anything that has a red up arrow on it, to have that removed so I don’t need to see them.
They are very distracting. Also I’d hate for my team to have to see all those things and then constantly be nagged to upgrade. It just looks very unprofessional.
What is the solution here?