The viewing pill seems to remain active or visible to others even after hitting the back button on a ticket in Help Desk.
The ticket is not active in any other tabs. This causes a bit of confusion to the support team when they see a pill icon on a ticket as if another agent is viewing the same ticket, yet they are actually not.
As of right now the only way to clear the pill on the ticket is to view another ticket or refresh the browser completely. This is apparent at the end of one’s shift and the last ticket that was viewed and navigated away from still shows an active viewing pill for others.
It would be great if the pill immediately refreshed after clicking the back button or whenever the ticket is no longer in the forefront of an active web browser tab.
