It used to be unlocked, and you could decide. Now, we do not have the option as HubSpot judges us incapable of making this decision. We are two years out on this, and they continue to ignore it.
Every time a salesperson or customer service person wants to review our use and try to upsell, I tell them to spend the time on this.