Disable Automatic Unenrollment in Sequences

Adding this to the list of random HS “features” that I find super annoying. Why do the restrict users in these ways for no apparent reason? I also agree with the comment: “I don’t understand why it gives you an option, if that option isn’t even available.” - they probably want us to upgrade to the enterprise level in order to use that ‘option’ :roll_eyes: