Disable Automatic Unenrollment in Sequences

Why offer a “toggle” in the UI if it can’t be changed? This is a basic capabilities that is massively restricting the functionality of our outreach programs, please consider offering this functionality as it’s a huge blocker for our marketing campaigns to sales.