We accidentally marked 2 deals as wire done instead of closed lost.
We did close them after, but in reports, these 2 keep popping up as wire done, since they were marked as such at one point.
How do we remove this?
We accidentally marked 2 deals as wire done instead of closed lost.
We did close them after, but in reports, these 2 keep popping up as wire done, since they were marked as such at one point.
How do we remove this?
Sadly if you are using history reporting which shows something progressing through each stage and status HubSpot does not today have the ability to “remove” or unflag something as moving into this level of the pipeline.
That’s rather disappointing.
Thanks for the quick response.
no problem, sorry I couldn’t give good news on this one. It happens now and then to us as well when someone clicks into the incorrect stage in the process.