Its just wild when you deactivate a user everything on the account does not stop- emails still will be sent out by deactivted folks- and when you change a contact owner it still is being sent out by the last contact owner as well.
Its just wild when you deactivate a user everything on the account does not stop- emails still will be sent out by deactivted folks- and when you change a contact owner it still is being sent out by the last contact owner as well.
Empty
This is now available. Please see HubSpot Login and Sign in