Date_entered_{lifecycle stage} is incredibly useful. However, if a contact and/or company is accidentally moved up it still sticks around. That is fine, but as admins it would be great to have a way to clear it as needed.
The hubspot backup restore and/or the workflow rollback makes it seem like you could actually reset this value - but that is not the case. I think it should be doable.