Previously when a user clicked create property in settings the full property creation page opened.
Today we get a “newbie” flow
As a HubSpot Super User these “newbie” flows are irrevalant. I’d like an option to opt out of the “newbie” experiences like this so I can get back to Expert Mode. Thank you ![]()

