Confirmation / Warning before Unsubscribe in the "View Subscriptions" Menu

In the “View subscriptions” menu of a contact record, I’ve just accidentally clicked “Unsubscribe” on a key subscription type.

The unsubscribe was instantly applied.

It would be really useful if there was an “Are you sure / do you have the contact’s consent” prompt before this goes through.

It is quite a big change to allow accidentally in general, and subscription state changes can trigger workflows.