Can I edit a sequence after people are enrolled?

Hi Team,

Looking to re-open this as a feature request. Key quote in the above article “Already enrolled contacts will need to be unenrolled then re-enrolled to go through the updated sequence steps.” Turns into a logistical nightmare when so many contacts are in different steps in a sequence.