At the moment you have the possibility to disable account access in the settings of a user.
This is a nice feature, but the user still has view access to all settings, despite the fact that I did not give him “Account access”.
In my particular case I don’t want to show the contact information of the users having access to my hubspot account as I disabled the access to the account settings.
You may see this as an “idea”, as support pointed me to the “idea” forum. but for me this is a bug as you dispose information to a user you limited with this setting.