Agreed, it’s a great feature but some of our clients crucially need to keep it the way it was. A lot of minor missclicks are causing our workflows to enroll records which wouldn’t enroll if we still had the ‘Save’ button at the end of making edits. This is definitely something that we should be able to turn on and off in settings.