HubSpot has added an automatic block to internal notifications that indicates which workflow sent the notification, who created the workflow, and when it was last updated. This is information I definitely don’t want to share with my colleagues. Nine times out of ten, they can’t even access workflows. A HubSpot representative looked into it and said, “At this time, there is no setting available to remove or customize that workflow information line from internal workflow notification emails.”
I’d like the option to hide this extra information, it’s not something that needs to be shared. It’s certainly not a big deal, but I just find it distracting!
Who is with me?!