Allow HubSpot users to see details on deleting in Conversations inbox

You can see which user is attending the conversation, and when these conversations are closed and by whom.

The problem is the visibility when someone erases a conversation and it’s send down to the bin. It only appears a message below saying “This conversation is in the bin. Restore the deleted conversation” or something like that.

I think visibility is vital in all registries on HubSpot, in order to ensure that there are not malpractices on the platform.