This seems to be working a little too well now. It is saving all attachments from every User. We definitely have some attachments that would be considered more sensitive that we don’t want stored in the CRM. We need a toggle, preferably by User, to save/ or not save the attachments. I’m also finding that even when they “deleted” from the record, that they are not really deleted and the attachemnt still shows up at the viewing link. This is some major security issue stuff here.
Please let me know if there will be a way to opt out of this new “feature”.